University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

News Archive

HBI researchers solve a 30-year-old mystery of neuronal regulation

Submitted by julie.arnold on Fri, 04/17/2015 - 11:30am

Study shows rats fed a dietary fibre supplement had better weight control

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 04/09/2015 - 1:26pm

HBI awarded 25 AIHS 2015 Summer Studentships

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 04/23/2015 - 2:53pm

HBI member recognized for contributions to teaching

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 03/26/2015 - 12:31pm

Collateral status holds the key to stroke recovery

Submitted by julie.arnold on Fri, 03/20/2015 - 2:41pm

Mysterious molecule surprises MS researchers

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 03/19/2015 - 4:51pm

Understanding the circuitry of compulsive overeating

Submitted by julie.arnold on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 4:14pm

Hotchkiss trainees spark a passion for neuroscience

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 03/16/2015 - 11:18am

National study on aging receives funding boost

Submitted by julie.arnold on Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:17am

Researchers take new approach to help MS patients

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 03/09/2015 - 9:29am

Hotchkiss Brain Institute to lead Brain and Mental Health strategy

Submitted by julie.arnold on Fri, 02/27/2015 - 9:28am

Researchers test new drug for minor strokes

Submitted by julie.arnold on Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:26pm

HBI researchers find new therapy dramatically benefits stroke patients

Submitted by julie.arnold on Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:16am

Funds underpin collaborative research into aging and brain blood flow

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 01/26/2015 - 4:54pm

Memorial service for Dr. Pamela Barton

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:26am

Pages