University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

News Archive

Engaging future neuroscientists in research

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 09/24/2015 - 4:56pm

Campus Alberta Neuroscience Symposia 2015

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 09/10/2015 - 5:16pm

CIHR funding support awarded to Canadian Sleep and Circadian Network

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 08/10/2015 - 3:06pm

HBI members receive infrastructure support for cutting-edge research

Submitted by leej on Wed, 07/29/2015 - 6:06pm

University of Calgary receives $39.1 million for health research

Submitted by julie.arnold on Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:47pm

Researchers discover mechanism involved in chronic pain

Submitted by julie.arnold on Thu, 07/23/2015 - 3:12pm

Research leads to change in Canadian stroke care guidelines

Submitted by julie.arnold on Wed, 07/22/2015 - 5:34pm

Neurosurgeon receives third honour from NASA for Project neuroArm

Submitted by julie.arnold on Wed, 07/15/2015 - 4:07pm

Israel-Alberta Neuroscience Symposium fuels international collaboration

Submitted by julie.arnold on Fri, 07/10/2015 - 9:26am

Nine university postdocs awarded CIHR Fellowships

Submitted by julie.arnold on Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:32pm

HBI successful in 17 awards from April 2015 AIHS competition

Submitted by julie.arnold on Tue, 06/30/2015 - 11:17am

HBI member receives prestigious Killam award

Submitted by julie.arnold on Tue, 06/30/2015 - 10:17am

HBI/DCNS Pilot Funding announces funding recipients

Submitted by julie.arnold on Mon, 06/29/2015 - 3:50pm

Pages