University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

News Archive

Questions about quiet group of brain cells lead to new discovery

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:40am

HBI Postdoc receives prestigious Banting Postdoctoral Fellowship

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 10/06/2016 - 1:11pm

Early treatment leads to less disability following stroke

Submitted by kristy.cross on Wed, 09/28/2016 - 10:19am

Royal Society of Canada recognizes HBI member as emerging research leader

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 09/23/2016 - 11:59am

HBI joins national effort to find game-changing therapies for stroke recovery

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 09/15/2016 - 2:03pm

Spinal cord injury patients may benefit from using exoskeleton earlier in treatment

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 10:02am

Stroke expert probes the unknown to improve patient care worldwide

Submitted by kristy.cross on Mon, 07/18/2016 - 1:05pm

Chance meeting sets in motion promising new multiple sclerosis therapies

Submitted by kristy.cross on Mon, 05/16/2016 - 9:21am

Going online to prevent workplace depression

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 05/06/2016 - 12:42pm

Pilot Funding Awards Announced

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 04/21/2016 - 4:27pm

HBI Funding Award Recipients Announced

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 04/21/2016 - 3:19pm

Teen researcher hooked by questions about how hockey injuries affect children

Submitted by kristy.cross on Mon, 04/11/2016 - 2:40pm

MS Society of Canada Operating Grants Awarded

Submitted by kristy.cross on Mon, 03/21/2016 - 4:22pm

Struggling to forget: memory researcher studies PTSD causes and cure

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 03/17/2016 - 12:45pm

Pages