University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

News Archive

Does early-life pain create a susceptibility to chronic pain in later life?

Submitted by klswift on Thu, 03/02/2017 - 10:53am

HBI Publication and Researcher of the Year recipients

Submitted by klswift on Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:17am

Researchers identify drug that alleviates opioid withdrawal

Submitted by klswift on Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:32am

Congratulations to the recipients of the recent HBI graduate and postdoctoral awards

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 12/15/2016 - 9:58am

New inroads for resetting circadian clock

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 11/17/2016 - 9:28am

Study looks at impact of childhood abuse on the developing brain

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:52pm

Does stress make sweet and fat food irresistible to the brain?

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 11/04/2016 - 2:37pm

Questions about quiet group of brain cells lead to new discovery

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:40am

HBI Postdoc receives prestigious Banting Postdoctoral Fellowship

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 10/06/2016 - 1:11pm

Early treatment leads to less disability following stroke

Submitted by kristy.cross on Wed, 09/28/2016 - 10:19am

Royal Society of Canada recognizes HBI member as emerging research leader

Submitted by kristy.cross on Fri, 09/23/2016 - 11:59am

HBI joins national effort to find game-changing therapies for stroke recovery

Submitted by kristy.cross on Thu, 09/15/2016 - 2:03pm

Pages